Cambodia and the world.

By spandango

I miss you.

On Sunday I spoke to 5 of my very good friends from university on Skype. They were all together for my friend Amy's birthday. It was good to speak to them, but I think that when you see someone and hear their voice, it doesn't make you miss them less; it makes you miss them more. We spent part of the coversation planning their trip to Cambodia though, which made me very happy.

I also spoke to my Mum on Skype for a long time on Sunday. This is a postcard that she sent me a while ago. I miss her too.

I've been having some issues with a colleague, who hasn't been very nice to me recently. In fact, she's been downright nasty. As this was making me feel a bit miserable it was lovely to speak to so many people that I love, I only wish that they were closer.

I MISS YOU ALL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.