In Tru Life

By TruLife

This little light of mine, I'm gonna let it shine!

My darling Madeleine lit beautifully this evening before bed. She is the light of my life and I cherish the time I spend with her. She is such good company when she's in her best mood and I hope she will spend more time like this as she grows up! She can be funny, good fun, kind, thoughtful, sweet and very loving when she wants to be... actually I think she wants to be that way all the time, but something stops her sometimes.

When you're young so much is out of your control and there is so much to learn. When things don't go your way and frustration takes control, anything can happen! Learning to take hold of that and growing in to a good person is tough, but we will help her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.