In Tru Life

By TruLife

Are You A Belieber?

Madeleine and I went to see Justin Bieber Never Say Never and I have to say I enjoyed it a lot more than I thought I did! I think he may have some talent that boy! Also very well brought up by a "teen mom" and lovely grandparents! I felt like I wanted to be his mummy more than wanted to be his fan, however you could see why the kids love him! I was Facebooking on my phone at one point and they stopped the movie and Justin and his manager said "Hey You Down There! Stop Texting and Watch The Movie!"... it was kinda surreal! But funny!

Afterwards we went for lunch after a few shops including to buy Maddy some new dangly earrings... her first and long awaited ones! They do actually really suit her as I got her some lovely silver ones, none of the tacky Claire's Accessories ones which make your ears turn septic! This picture is of madeleine admiring her new jewellery in the mirror of the restaurant.

Later we all went swimming and Flori is sooooo confident, and I also love Maddy's mermaid swimming!

Thanks for all your kind comments on yesterday's blip... I was only sorry i didn't get any stars but I am going to stop worrying about that, as I did get hearts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.