In Tru Life

By TruLife

Oh. My. Gosh. I'm Kinda Addicted to Photography!

I have discovered Photoshop actions, and have ordered a new lens.... I am officially an amateur photographer! Lol. I loved this photo to begin with but the actions!... Oh the actions! Wow, so many to chose from, so many to try to pick from but I picked, mademoiselle! Oh and a sunlight and lens flare! What do you guys think? I am so in love with this shot!

We were at the Botanics this afternoon with Daddy and despite the 8-year-old's grumpiness (I know it's hard to imagine when you look at this photo) it remained a fantastic day and my mood was elevated as I am so pleased. With many things. I shall tell you with what....

All those things that I haven't managed to do with my business, well I am finally doing them at top speed, like a woman possessed... with some sort of businesswoman power that I have not been able to harness till now! I have motivation and ambition and can actually do things without fear-of-failure!! So I now have my website, my YouTube channel, my Twitter and my Facebook pages fully functioning and raring to go! Hopefully my enthusiasm will rub off on my business, but only time will tell!

Oh gosh, I nearly forgot, the other thing I'm excited about is Floriana's quick learning on signing! I've just started and already she is signing banana (and she's really asking for one), all gone, please, and she stops doing naughty stuff immediately when I sign NO which she doesn't stop for when I say NO! Is this normal for them to soak this stuff up like a sponge? Catherine???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.