Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

While the hubby's away ...

It'll be emergency blips!

Hubby is away all week which leave's me little time for any time for myself & taking pictures ... I'm sitting here pondering ... I like to blip every day not only for seeking the photo but also for the daily journal ... a record of my day (I've a terrible memory!) but when I 'panic' blip i'm generally left feeling a little disappointed with the photo, so do I blip every day and accept that i'm not always going to be happy with my photos or do I just blip when I have time ... hmmm! For now i'll keep blipping & I'll apologise now for my lack of replying and looking through other journals over the next few days ... I promise business as usual next week when Mr A is home! Thank god for the grandparents!!! Phew!

Well it's late & i'm shattered ... it's been a long ole day!

Sweet dreams blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.