Capital adventures

By marchmont

Fascinating fascinator

Fabulous evening making fantastic fascinators along with Stephanie and Sunday Brunch Club folk with great instruction from Sam and Susie https://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=195253593837201&ref=ts. We ARE so clever and on the way home we impressed the clientele of Montpeliers with our feminine new looks. The rest of the day was pretty good too - gym before 9, interviewed outside for Harvey Nicks for a Channel 4 doc - my reward for telling the 2 man crew the way to John Lewis, another houyr talking about myself with D and then an hour's reflexoolgy where Lisa was very accurately able to tell a lot about my persona from my feet - weird. But it was very relaxing!

and I LOVE my fascinator.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.