simplicit.

By krimmson

OPC -- i carry the colors of rainbows in my hand.

a very uplifting monday,
.....well, at least as uplifting as it can get, haha.

woke up to a beautiful day that was windless, chill-less, sunny, and clear -- and it stayed the entire day. it was nice enough for me to walk home after school, that felt awesome; it has certainly been a while since i gave some time just to be with myself and my music. i will definitely do this more often with a camera in hand soon!

unfortunately, the rest of the day is going to consist of trying to get as much work done as possible. if that means getting ahead, so be it!
......now if i could get rid of this urge to procrastinate....


----------
my dad handed me this awesome pack of pantone colors; apparently they're the "universal language" for color!
being an artist, even simple things like these make me pretty ecstatic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.