simplicit.

By krimmson

i'm not trying to hurt.

i've been frustrated all day today.
partially because i lacked so much concentration last night and got literally NOTHING done.
partially because i know one factor is taking my concentration even further away from me --
and that is texting.

honestly, texting's alright in my book -- since i've been known to be rather awkward on the phone if i'm conversing with someone i don't normally converse with --
but constantly receiving text after text from one person, then multiple on top of multiple? now that just annoys me to blazes.

thing is though, i don't really know how to confront it.
i don't want to be rude and tell them straight to their faces, but i hate sugarcoating things -- i'm one that is better with telling things as i see them. aka being blunt.

.....but it's reaaally starting to irk me watching my phone buzz nonstop.


where is my focus.
i need it to come back.

-----------------
when i saw a studded belt for the first time, i feared that if someone wore it, it would prick them every time they accidentally swiped their arm past their hip or something.
now i have one in my closet and is proud to say that it has never done harm to me during the two/three times i've worn it.
......honestly, how pathetic am i, hahaha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.