simplicit.

By krimmson

there's a creeping suspicion.

i guess i underestimated how many friends/acquaintances of mine actually look at my blipjournal....
because i feel as if someone stumbled upon this blip the other day.
the source of this suspicion?
i've been apologized to straight-up today. just out of the blue.
i wasn't expecting it at all, but i think i know what he was referring to.
....if that's really the case, i feel horribly rude for posting what i did.

i'm sorry! i didn't mean to offend. yesterday was just a baaaad day.

---------------
the days are getting busier, and i'm losing more and more of my head as a result.
procrastination is on my side lately, hahaha. this isn't good....

the other day at church, my bible study group decided to fast for ash wednesday for 24 hours.
....this being my first time fasting, i'm having a really difficult time avoiding food.
it's never smelled so strong before....or looked so good. ughh.

just a few more hours to go....if i don't collapse before then, at least...



edit: it's been a year since my first day on blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.