Olly

Mr Nut is very pleased with olly the octopus so I waited till he was at Nursery to have a play (after doing lots of real proper work). I'm sure I saw some kind of fashion shoot were the model was wearing a cephalopod so I was going for that look but she fell over mid shoot. Its the shot I liked the best even though her moving means it was a tad over exposed.

I was considering turning off comments for a while just because i feel too influenced by them (particularly negative ones) but I then I like toys and it's my journal so I don't see why I shouldn't spend my time playing posting pictures of them..I see lots of lovely journals and I'd really like mine to look like them all serious and full of super photography but it doesn't because I'm not so there you go. I'm learning to appreciate other peoples work without having to emulate it. I like being me. I like toys. I like taking pictures of them. I like my lip ring. Really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.