The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Self Portrait - Zombie Series #1

I woke up this morning with a excruciating pain.
A zombie was trying to bite me!
Luckily, I managed to evade his attack..or so I thought.
I had a typical day, and it wasn't until I was out at the club and someone told me the skin was peeling off my face.
I thought I was dressed to kill, but little did I know I'd be un-dead forever.

Revelation: a new series...zombies. This is the first of four (hopefully I can orchestrate more) I plan to take if I can get some models.

Street cred:
Thanks to my make-up artist Lola for her visual zombie "concept."
Thanks to the professional photography lights I managed to swindle my way into.
Thanks to all of the random people that saw me out tonight and thought I looked amazing...for everyone else, you suck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.