The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Another Bathroom?

There are two universal truths in life:
1.) Elvis is alive
2.) Bathrooms at parties are always trashy and have funny/lame posters on the walls

I probably shouldn't have went out tonight, but I did. I swear I wasn't trying to take another "bathroom shot" -- but when I came home I just realized the only pictures I took all night were in some random boys' sketchy frat house bathroom. I guess I was too distracted for photography?
Besides, I love the awkward random lighting between the faces.

I didn't get as much support for my zombie shot from yesterday as I would have liked. I was a little discouraged but will truck on with the concept. I am photographing my first zombie model tomorrow and hope all goes well. I think she's really excited for the shoot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.