The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Attack of the Zombies, Part II

Photography is taking over my life. I have a huge deadline with my publisher tomorrow. Meaning, if I don't get my work done I can be sued for breach of contract. What am I doing instead? Taking pictures of zombies creepily at midnight!!!!??? Seriously, Lauren...

Shannon's Make-up Concept Shout-Out: This zombie was attacked violently in a manner that left the upper portion of her brain exposed. The lack of skull worried her so much that it aged her, thus producing wrinkles and bags under the eyes. Just because zombies live forever does not mean they will age gracefully.

Close-up of the brain
Wide-Angle of the entire shoot
Showing Off the full extent of the make-up

Today was a day of make-overs
Jill was made over into a zombie.
I made over my blip profile so I am not so "mysterious"
The Giants were made over into a winning team...haha ;)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.