The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Rusty Zombie (Part III)

I was sitting in geology class early this morning spending too much time thinking of Benek's wooden boy and not enough time about geology-related things.
And I was trying desperately to think of a way to use the wooden boy inspiration for my zombie photoshoot.
And then, there it was. A rusty looking rock perched ever so solidly on the lab table in front of me.

And then I knew what I had to do. This zombie was infected with radioactive zombie material, which had metallic parts that soon rusted around the contours of her body.

I had to do a quick shoot just now in the laundry room, but despite the lack of time I am thoroughly pleased with the results.

Wide-Angle of the shoot when I am trying to figure out appropriate lighting techniques.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.