Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Unexpected Encounter

Slept well thankfully and when I was leaving for work, my father gave me a small task. I had to deliver an insurance check. As soon as I entered the Insurance company premises, I was in awe. It was simply breathtaking. I knew today that the offices are housed in a beautifully manicured mansion. I went inside and saw what you see in the blip ... simply royal and a sight rarely seen in Pakistan.

The insurance company

Update (7:30 PM): I had anticipated a few things, but they are happening sooner than I had expected. Lets see, what happens. I do not want to worry too much. Today we had a talk from an Expert from the Industry on "Information Security". Very informative and educative for the students. Later, I met with my old friends for a late lunch. Came back just a while ago.

Saw the Monsoon Wedding a long time ago last night and enjoyed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.