Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Parin & Rati

Deleted my old blip because it was my late uncle's birthday and I went to my aunt's place with flowers. Rati and Parin are sisters and very old friends of my uncle since childhood and are very dear to all of us. They always visit my aunt on birthday's.

Old Blip

"Disappointment to a noble soul is what cold water is to burning metal; it strengthens, tempers, intensifies, but never destroys it."
~Eliza Tabor

A hectic yet productive day at work. I am now trying to carry my DSLR with me wherever I go. Lets see how long that lasts :)

A view of my Office Building from the other side of campus. Another angle I blipped with my phone camera a few days ago.

Have a great day everyone!!

Comments

It's a lovely campus and the day looks bright. Carrying

DSLRs around is not easy. Good luck.
~ Amalarian

Great campus - can really see a game of cricket on that

amazing lawn :)
~ dino

You university looks really nice. And big!! Interesting to see where you live and work. It is very far from me. This is rather fun to have Blipfoto, because it is almost like having pen pals all over the world.
~ sue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.