Cans TwoPointThree...

Name: John
Listening to: Kultur Shock
Extra Info:I popped across to the mosque for some lunch and blip chum company today. Mr Bremner alerted me to John sitting behind us with this rather impressive set of cans. John was another rather close denial or it felt like that. Thankfully after a full detailed explanation of the project, he agreed to have his photo taken.

I've had a wee listen to Kultur Shock on Spotify but a wee Wiki search tells me that they are a Seattle-based gypsy punk band which specializes in mixing modern music like rock, metal and punk with traditional Balkan music.

Thanks John and you can see a screen shot of the previous CansOne project below.

------------------------

Project CansOne. Final version in Blip search glory...
For those not on Blip for whom the search doesn't work, I've added a screen shot here...

Project CansTwo. Progress so far...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.