Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

You're married?

Oh yes...I am. I just seem to have been allergic to my Wedding ring. That's all.

Good news is I got my Wedding Ring back today, resized and uber coated in rhodium so fingers crossed no scary blisters! So far so good...and it's been about 9 hours. Bit annoyed at the marks they've left around where they re-oxidised the heart. Might go back and moan and get them to fix it.

Shame my hands look beastly in photos. I lack knuckles. Well..I don't actually lack them, I have them, they're just rather small so my hands look all smooshed together and clumpy and rather un-elegant. A hand model I am not! Hand doesn't look too bad here though.

Giant curry for tea, a pathia for me and a korma for Mark and a peshwari naan. Can't beat a peshwari!!

P.S. It was a late one last night...ending at 2am...so have back blipped here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.