Beijing Day 1: Born to a flying bird

When the train passed Zhengzhou in the moring, I saw some snow. I was really exciting as this is the very first time I saw real snow. (sadly it is not SNOWING)

The train arrived the station in time, exactly 14:50 the train parked at Beijing West Station. Finally I am here in Beijing, with outside weather 0'C, which was also something that I never face before.

After checkin the hostel which located near Yonghegong lama temple station, I rushed to Gulou Dajie (Station). Mainly I come here for Old Beijing style Siheyuan and Hutongs, esp the areas like Houhai. Yandaixiejie and Nanluoguxiang are also famous streets for souvenirs ;p

Ice Houhai was very special, I'm very exciting seriously and of course very cold even I wore 8 clothes!!

Went to Tiananmen and also Wangfujing at night. Doing typical tourist thing, enjoying so much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.