Mrs Unremarkable

By MrsUnremarkable

Day Off

What's the one thing you don't expect to have to do on your 'day off'? - Go into the office. Well I did, just for an hour.

Then I went to see my hairdresser (son No 3's lovely girlfriend) and then have spent the rest of my 'day off' rushing round all over the place. Has now got to 3.40pm and I'm just having my lunch before I start tackling the inside jobs.

Tonight family all together for a meal (out). Yipee.

Girlfriends salon opened just before Christmas 2010. You can admire the wallpapering round the reception area (note very tricky corners/angles etc). It was done by me & hubby one very fraught day when her decorater had another job to do. We nearly didn't make Christmas! G/F is the babe on the left.

Right hubs, lets see what you've got today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.