Mrs Unremarkable

By MrsUnremarkable

Wrinkly Weekend

We are having a wrinkly weekend. We set off at 6am to get back down home to join in the In Laws Diamond Wedding Anniversary celebrations. Its out for a night with them tomorrow night. Having a few nights staying with my Mum doing odd jobs & then we will bring her home with us for an extended stay. So far have I had a tour of Mums garden, a look through her recently completed 2010 photo album (events all jumbled up) and accompanying her to an appointment see her long suffering doctor. My husband made himself scarce!

Did I mention poorly dog sitting? This is my brothers GSP who tangled with a barbed wire fence. Unfortunately her ear ripped right up to an artery & every time she shakes her head everyojne gets showered in blood. She is feeling very sorry for herself as you can see. Over the next few nights we will be making a few visits to see my bro - he is the only one with a computer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.