Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Morning Splendor

I was so glad that I was able to capture this early in the morning from my upstairs window. The clouds were just great, and they were moving so fast that I was afraid I might miss them.

The rest of the day was pretty not that great. I thought I might be able to capture something late in the afternoon, but the dark clouds all moved in and took over by the time I got off work.

I went shopping tonight to try to help my son out with a few groceries. He is really struggling to pay child support for 2 girls, insurance for them, and his check is being garnished for bills his wife didn't pay when they were together. She squandered money right and left, and the bills didn't get paid with the money he gave her to pay them, so now, they are coming after him for all the bills when the judge said she had to pay for 1/2 of them. Creditors don't care about that, and the only recourse he has is to take her back to court, which costs more money.

I have to say that my son has really had to learn to deal with so much injustice from the courts, that I am amazed that he has been able to keep it together as well as he has. But enough of that, I could go on for hours, and it just isn't good for my blood pressure.

Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.