Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Beijing Day 5: the end of the story

Last Day in Beijing.

Got up very late. Heading to Summer Palace for a walk and then going to Wudaokou (a popular student hangout as many university located nearby). Yah I was going the famous BJ coffee shop called Sculpting in time. I love it. I finished the novel finally. (Allein unter 1,3 Milliarden: Eine chinesische Reise von Shanghai bis Kathmandu by Christian Y. Schmidt's Chinese translate version). Really wish there'd be some place like that in Hong Kong... HK just have Starbucks everywhere you know it.

Going to airport then... huge one. T2 and T3 have to drive about 15 minutes! Flying back to Shenzhen and going home. Flight delayed, alas... I arrived home 01:30am, when I leave Beijing downtown on 5pm >_<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.