Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Beijing Day 4: extra@Tianjin

Had a weird dream this morning... perphas this was something I wish to happen in the trip?

Morning: Temple of Heaven
Noon: Qianmen
Afternoon: TIANJIN

Yes, actrally in my 2009 plan, TJ listed as 2 days trip, but now I have few hours ;p Like things I did in Europe! I took the fast speed train (highest 332km/hr??!!) to Tianjin. TJ seems like a europe city with all these strange european style building and skyscrapers in the city center. The most exciting thing for me is the iced river ;p Old men are fising upon that, it's really interesting!! Haha we southern people never seen things like that. Get back to BJ at about 7pm. Well, I wished to buy a cheaper train ticket, but seems it was sold out long time ago... it cost me RMB116 for going to Tianjin for about 3-4 hours. =(

Didn't plan any places for the night so I went to XiDan (just like Mong Kok in Hong Kong), where I bought some book ;p

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.