Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Beijing Day 3: The Great Wall

Yah I'm a good guy finally!?

There was legend among my childhood: "You'd become a good guy after you climb up the great wall". Although it took me about 1 hour to climb 880m upto the top of Badaling, but the time I spend to find the legalised and cheap bus going to Badaling was even longer. It's really hard to locat it as I didn't want that expensive tour guide thing (which most people perfer and also safe).

I went to the Olympic park in the evening, catching some magic hour picture, it was good.

And at the end, I was wished to had a Chongqing style hotpot (spicy ones) on "Ghost Street", but turned out I had a huge fish for dinner, you won't believe it, that fish was 1300g ... I finished all by myself >0<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.