exiled

By grasshopper6

I am watching you...

Yes, you, at number 37...

Knock, knock, knock

Who is there?

Angry neighbour!

Angry neighbour who?

Opening the door, I faintly recognize the face, although I cannot place it let alone fanthom the reason for his anger.

He gestures me outside, pointing at my recycling boxes and nodding furiously, as if I should understand.

Well, are you going to give it back??

I am still completetly clueless:; and a bit alarmed.

It is not yours, is it???

What????

Do you live at number 37??- he keeps shouting..

nnno... I beging to stammer


Well, then, GIVE IT BACK

The psycho man is refering to the plastic recycling box. The men from the council have been playing swapsies with the boxes again, and I have ended up with his...

I believe he has formed an unhealthy attachment to it, and now has started to take Fridays off, only so he can guard his boxes. I know because I am watching him...

Yes, YOU, at number 37!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.