In Tru Life

By TruLife

Playing in The Garden

Today Floriana and I were running late... well what's new and we arrived at swimming too late to join the baby class. I fully intended to do my own thing then but as we swam near to the toddler class Flori eyed in up and smiled! The swimming teacher asked us to join in so we did and she actually enjoyed it. It was rather exhausting though for me and her and she needed to bow out early.

In the afternoon I had a hospital appointment so hubby took Madeleine to trampolining but then I remembered that I was meant to be going out... to meet some new mums who have formed a babysitting circle. It was nice to meet them if a little formal as some of us hadn't met before. I came home and was annoyed to find the computer and internet switched off! So opted for some trashy TV and ended up staying up too late!

PS Blip would have got another lovely photo but I deleted it by mistake along with lots of other delights because I thought I'd already uploaded them to the computer! D'oh!

PPS Had a bit of fun on this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.