Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Money trees do exist!!!

Yesterday I drove through the Peak District, today I visited the Peak District :) I arrived at Nottingham yesterday and my mate (pretty much best ever!) and I decided we would venture for a walk somewhere nice in the Peak District.

So we decided to go to Dovedale (I have been before but not properly explored like we did today!). The weather couldnt decide what to do, except it wanted to be really windy haha.

In Dovedale there are so many things to see, the stepping stones are probably the most well known, but second to that is the caves (my battery died on my camera!) which are amazing! You have to scramble up the valley side to get to them, but once your in they are amazing. I would definitely be up for caving there some time, there were a couple of tunnels that fed of the big caves and they went on for quite a while!

Now this little tree stump, is missed by many. It doesn't stand out particularly and most just walk past but it caught the corner of my eye and then I dived into excitement...A MONEY TREE!!! I want to grow one now :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.