Tom's View

By tomsview

The Wynn Buffet

This was the last throw of the dice in what can only be described as an epic battle between myself and the Wynn corporation. Sadly the Wynn corporation won, and I'm now unable to move.

This plate of desserts represents a small selection at what was on offer at the sweet section of the buffet, and it followed numerous other plate fulls of BBQ'd meat, Italian food, Chinese food, salads, seafood, curries and more BBQ'd meat.

I had been mentally preparing myself for a day or so and made sure I didn't have breakfast this morning, therefore allowing more room for the gorgeousness. It was utterly fantastic, and I would recommend it to anyone visiting Vegas! I'm now off for a snooze though, as it has me squarely beaten.

We're going home tomorrow and that means getting back to reality, which is something I'd rather not do, our two weeks out here have been fantastic and we can't wait to visit again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.