On the wings of time!

By sabrina

Time

Well something very starnge happened today. I was thinking of a subject to shoot for my blip today, and as i was being very lazy, i looked at this clock hanging in my room and i was always in love with this clock, i thought i'd shoot this.

So, lazily laying on my bed, i shot around 4 to 5 images. when i was editing them, isuddenly realizedthe change in time in all the 5 images. each showed a difference of 4 mins approx, and over all i spent 15-20 mins just taking 5 images... lol

But as i picked one images to publish i realized that there are so many moments that pass without us knowing their true meaning. Time - good or bad - passes one day, and each moments brings something new for us to look forward for. I believe we all have time machines, called memories... they can take us to past, let us dream about our future and teach us to live our present.

I still wish there were some moments i could stop forever....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.