On the wings of time!

By sabrina

Khusa

Khusa is a big part of Pakistani/Indian tradition. I have been a big fan of khusas from my chilhood, but haven't really worn them much (except for traditional wedding) untill last year.

Uselessly roaming around, I had seen many girls/ladies/aunties/mommies ;) wearing khusas casually and being very comfortable in that. I thought i'd try that out too. My laziness it always slipped out of my mind when i'm in any shoe store.... errrr as if i need more shoes....

So, one day i went to Multan, the city of these creations, on an official visit and i decided that i'll get myself few of these for casully wear. Well, i fought with my collegues to stop over those shops, ofcourse the guys were not at all interested *sigh* Anyways finally i bought few pair of em and OMG they felt so comfy and easy. Must try out for all the ladies out there.

I bought this one today from my city Lahore. Isn't it beautiful?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.