Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

Princess Neeni!

Little Miss F was referred to as Missy-Moo when we first found out we were having a little girl, when she was born we started calling her Freya Belini (her middle name is Helene, it kinda rhymes!) and it's progressed now to Neeni! And of course she's a little princess! She was dressed in her tinkerbell outfit today & turned me into a frog with her magic wand 'ribbit!' (she'll have to keep practising!) She's been prancing around in her plastic high heels, a tiara & a pink mobile! She can walk in the heels better than me!

I've been so busy since I got my new camera I haven't really had a chance to play around with it ... i've so much to learn! I haven't really progressed from yesterday however, I can now change the settings to Mono, portrait etc etc! I can't keep learning all the new features one-a-day, it'll take me an age to work through!

Another busy day tomorrow, football with big K & by the time we get home it's time to get sorted for school/work on Monday! No rest for the wicked hey?! And even less for the righteous!

Hope you're all having cracking weekends blippers! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.