Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Thorn in my Pride

Erm.. well, i'm not quite sure what this is really.

The lovely youth with the frizzy spiky hair and trousers so baggy and loose around the waist, he appeared to be supporting them with his knee joints and willpower alone, popped up on my internet screen to talk to me about digital manipulation.

Last time anyone popped onto my screen to tell me about digital manipulation i had the hell of a job explaining it to my wife.

Still, he greeted me with a smile and a question hidden in the form of a greeting .."whats up?"

Very little really but i let him continue. It seemed that within the ludicrously short time frame of 6 minutes and 15 seconds, (the length of the video) i could turn my photos into something extreme, develop a higher iq than Einstein, turn myself into a caricature portrait of cartoon proportions, share all my savings with a Nigerian prince who has been searching for me, and inherit 8 gazillion Polynesian Peastas left to be by my great uncle Doris the Bavarian Pine Cone importer.

Still, here in am, no less than 8 hours later, everyone who knows me has left me, i've developed swearing at inanimate objects, cramp has set into my fingers, inertia has set into my brain and the day has disappeared,

and still i'm here, but not for much longer, the nice youth with the odd clothes and strange words is clearly above and beyond my comprehension, so i dedicate this dodgy cheesy unfinished uninspired scruffy blip to him.

Night all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.