rojo

By rojo

Easy like a Sunday morning

Having a super lazy Sunday today which included tidying, hovering, picking a movie to watch later and sorting out my bike tool bag which I cary while commuting.

Whats in your tool bag?

I have a spoke key (have been plagued by lots of snapped spokes in the past), tyre levers, a tube, puncture repair patches (incase you get a second flat), multi-tool and a pump which uses compressed gas.

Many people don't cary tools with them but I don't like to risk it... Must be from my Boys Brigade days making sure I am always prepared!

Also using my new skills from yesterdays camera course, this covers manual settings on the camera including ISO, aperture, shutter speed and white balance. Composition is based on thirds (not quite got it right), crop, filling the frame and a small depth of field, there is also no post processing on this one other than the crop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.