The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Peek a Boo, I see you...

Found this little fellow in the field opposite my office, he had been running amok with the rabbits all day, so I went to see if I could Blip him in the afternoon sun.
The rabbits were too shy to be blipped today and I couldn't get near enough to them.

We had a major power cut today and it took out everything in the works, we pulled out all the stops and got the plant back on within 40 minutes, not bad after every problem it caused with the kiln and dryers.
We should not have any problems with the bricks, as the kiln was not off long enough.

Out tonight with a friend and we will catch up on each other during Dinner, we haven't seen each other for many months so lots to talk about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.