Lali's World

By Lali

Blue

Blue entry for my 2nd colour project. You can have a look at the entry for my previous project if you want to clicking here.

Another graffiti shot!

Today it was funny because I saw lots of things I could have pictured for purple yesterday. What happens is that when the weather is rainy and windy, i'm so concentrated trying to keep my umbrella under control that I don't notice anything else! Hahaha! Never mind.

We had a much calmer day at work today. Thank god for that! And the good news is that I'm on holiday now for a whole week. I'll be the tourist now! :) I got one of these passes from work that allows me to get in everywhere for free! Good times!

Enjoying my dinner now with a nice glass of red.

Thanks very much for all your comments!

Tomorrow turquoise! Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.