fotografías

By itcouldbelove

no ideas

Check it out, I'm getting my weekly SP taken on a Monday instead of a Saturday! Go me.

The "idea" from this photo originated from a lack of ideas... I've been wanting to post some different and interesting self-portraits instead of simple shots of my face, but I can't think of anything fresh and new.

My idea for this week's self-portrait was to pay homage to my favorite singer, Melissa Etheridge, but when I went to do it, I realized I left my headphones at home. And I didn't want to take yet another iPod shot with my iPod ear buds, so I decided not to do it. But when I was looking for my headphones, I found this lightbulb and... the lightbulb did go off in my mind. But this is still rather lame and uninteresting, so maybe by next week I'll think of something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.