fotografías

By itcouldbelove

week 7 -- jump on it!

"What's up, Blippers, what's up?
What's up, Blippers, what's up?
Blippers, jump on it! Jump on it! Jump on it!"

This weekly self-portrait is dedicated to Sir-Mix-A-Lot. Why, you might ask? Well, my self-portrait was going to be me singing with my hair straightener as a microphone, but as my iTunes skipped to the next song, "Jump On It" came on and, well... I became inspired. And I almost broke my bed. Haha. I live in a college apartment, so my bed is an unfolded futon, and they aren't very sturdy if any of you are aware, and I'm a pretty big girl, so I was trying to be really careful, which is why I couldn't come up with a really cool jumping picture, because I was too worried about busting the shit out of my bed. Haha. Anyway.

I'm having a pretty good day today and music is helping me along, so I felt the urge to do a music related SP. I hope some of my good day vibes rub off on all of you who see this. Have a fantastical day, Blip!

P.S. Like my X-Files poster? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.