Ummmmmmmm?

Really struggling to come up with a title for this image. I had a four hour break today as the class of dancers I have finished at two then I didn't have anything else until my evening class at six. I headed into town to grab a couple of birthday pressies for my dad to go with his ticket for the football since it's his birthday tomorrow. I think I'm safe enough in his lack of internet browsing to tell you that I got him the new re-mastered Jimi Hendrix at Monterey DVD and "Once in a lifetime" the book about the New York Cosmos.

Really struggled to see any inspiring shots while I was up town and almost had my first blipless day. Fortunately this one, which was juts a bit of a throwaway shot while I was standing outside the St James Centre, came out ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.