Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Black Pig

Out of ideas today till I started looking at Blips. I need props...

Enlarge


Caution Tech Stuff:


So what we have here is a gloss black pig with white markings. I shot it on a piece of glass with white polyester on it. I placed a flash below and a little soft box above and to the side. I shot 3 locked up mirror shots with each one having different focus. Those three shots were blended in Photoshop for best focus. Now that I have a composite image its time to remove all the dust and dirt. I was in a hurry again to shoot. Then I pulled a blur layer and shut off the blue channel and mixed it in overlay mode (I think) so it would pull out some blue highlights. A crop and a sharpen and we're done.

Not very good but I'm short on time tonight. Thanks for looking...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.