Scintilla

By scintilla

Spirograph

Tomorrow is "Super-Duper-Tuesday" when arguably the nominees for president very well may be determined. Alaska is one of the states participating tomorrow albeit given no attention by the news media due to our small population. I'm sure the larger states residents are inundated by political ads on TV and robo-calls on the phone. Today I heard a few ads on the radio and thats about it. I'm a registered independent so technically I can't participate in either party's nomination vote, but they'll let you change on the same day if you want. My preference is to see Obama run against Romney in the national election. I don't know if there is a scenario where the Alaska delegation will ever make a difference, but I'll end up voting anyway.

Mrs. S thought my blip looked like a spirograph, hence the title. Here's the original which were lights adorning a roof edge in downtown Wasilla.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.