It's not so impossible!

By iwalked

Ghost

I did take quite a few photos today of things that didn't include my face but then the sun was just right in my room and I ended up liking this photo better than the rest. Non-narcissistic photos coming soon, I promise.

Missed all my lectures today, barely slept last night again and am struggling to eat. However, I went to the doctor's this afternoon and they prescribed me some medicine for anxiety (beta blockers) which worked wonderfully. I haven't felt so calm and at ease for a long time. They have worn off now though so I'm feeling a bit on edge again but I don't really want to have to take them all the time so I'll get on with it.

I think I want to work out how to get her back. I've been thinking about it all week but I don't want to change my mind again.

I ate crumpets with David this evening and watched Friday Night Dinner (very funny if you haven't seen it, Green Wing vs The Inbetweeners). Probably going to the bar later. Haven't done much work today but today's sadly the best day I've had in ages so I think I deserve a drink.

Day 03 ? A song that makes you happy

I was going to say Chicago or Knights of Cydonia but I see people have beat me to that (okay, Knights isn't particularly happy per se but it's hard to feel sorry for yourself when you're listening to it).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=71wRbLucnMk

This is such a badass victory song, I love it.

Oh yeah, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARK!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.