It's not so impossible!

By iwalked

Walls.

Part of my collage at uni. I've always liked bright colourful things, like rainbows. Clearly that should have been a sign...

Today was pretty mediocre, felt very sick for most of the evening so food-wise it wasn't very successful. Was nearly sick in the queue for dinner. I wonder how long this is going to last because it is severely decreasing my quality of life. I did get 900 words of an essay done so not much to go until freedom! (By freedom I mean revision).

I've been in the bar this evening and am enjoying a Corona now. They are only £1.70 at the college bar.

Day 04 ? A song that makes you sad

The simplest, saddest song in the world. Sometimes it is actually too sad. His monologue could apply to anybody who's ever thought they were losing someone. I was lucky enough to see this live - it's an old song of theirs which is on some obscure EP - and I'm so glad I did. It really is a brilliant song.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v7T2135xCZQ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.