mini moments.

By miniaturehero

just the way you are.

"And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while, you're amazing - just the way you are." - Bruno Mars - Just The Way You Are

Yeahh, been watching THAT Glee episode again. Apologies for lack of Blips in the last couple of days, my Ixus is a) broken and b) at someone else's house. My Nikon is kind of bulky to take out anywhere unless it's a special photo trip :/

This is my smile by the way.

I don't really feel like smiling, I feel like sleeping. I should probably do that soon. Didn't sleep properly last night, and had a busy day today. Have a 9am tomorrow and am planning on staying in the library for at least the rest of the morning after that to blast through some work so I can dedicate this weekend to portfolio. My life is so exciting haaa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.