Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Something to Do

Ok. The more observant amongst us will have noticed that this is another light trail picture.

I was going to hold off the light trail photos for a bit but i've found a bit of an expert on the old 'new' idiot's lantern and also a maglite that i'd forgotten i'd ordered fell through the door yesterday, and i got a copy of PSE 9 two days previously and i'd found a way of getting my remote switch to work again, and i like them and, well, thats it really and i've run out of 'ands'.

Still at least it gives me Something to do...

oh and can anyone tell me why the Bold/italic/Underline don't work for me? I shall have to continue with !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and .. ..........................................................
until i can figure it out !! (see)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.