Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Eh....what do I do with them?

So it would appear that friend Nikki managed to land herself in hospital with uber Labyrinthitis.

Luckily, awesome Rachel and I went to visit her, Rach got Nikki's wee girl, Emily (see above lounging about) from school and then we entertained Rach's little munchkins (see one of them up there...Harry-pants) and Emily until later. Nikki managed to get out of the hospital that night...which is all good, although she is still very poorly and in a whole weird world where the floor breathes and she gets so dizzy she falls over.

Rachel left me with the kiddies at one point to go pick up her Husband.

Not being massively maternal myself, I was a bit confused what to do with them. The tellybox and the games box seemed to work. No one got injured or upset or poisoned or any of the things I worry about doing.

I think they even kind of liked me :)

Get better soon Nikki

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.