Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Bye bye Sky

So....last day today.

I took calls, I answered emails. I had my return to work (why?????) I got to go and try and solve a MURDER that involved a Sky remote control, an ethernet cable, lots of post-it notes and crisps, we had a fun quiz instead of a brief, we got to make non-alcoholic cocktails and we got guns, handcuffs and police badges. Oh...and hawaii5-o shirts. AND we ate cake. That cake from yesterday was good. Uber chocolate overload.

This is Iain from my - now old - work. Also lovely friend Nick. They are sharing some man-love. Ahhhh....Iain looks so happy :)

Bye bye Sky...it's been...emmm....stressful and upsetting and fabulous.

P.S. I did check back at the lovely poster and strangely it had another advert on top of it, but some of the lyric tabs had been taken!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.