Coffee & Tease

By miznico

Snow day

Even though I didn't leave the house today - I still took inspiration from the icy weather with my make up today. Although, since I wasn't leaving the house I didn't tidy my brows or even put foundation on.

Since I was to be using such light colours, I put a white eye shadow over my lid (after primer, of course) to let the silver and blue really true. So, padded silver on the inner 3rd of my eye, then a sea blue cream over the rest of my lid. Then I blended that in and slightly up into my crease, before padding loose blue shimmer over that. Then a dark blue under my waterline and pulled slight up into the outer crease. Finishing off with some mascara. I didn't think eye liner was necessary so I skipped it, for once.

Tomorrow I'm staying at a friends. I may not be able to blip, but I'll certainly back blip on Thursday if I can't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.