cyclops

By cyclops

Spring II ?

Today I just wandered out into the car-park at work to find a blip, not quite mimicing jim and his Environs project yet but still challenging myself to stick local. As it turns out, my chosen subject ties in with yesterdays Spring theme too! (Excuse me while I put my fingers in my ears to avoid the groans).

There is a large hedge around the car park, and of all the plants in it only this one has decided that it might be spring, producing a single, solitary leaf. I can't blame it for being cautious. It's still cold out although we've got the sun again today.

Oh, meant to mention this at some point, two of my friends have started blips in the last week or so, 77 and Stephens Stuff. Welcome guys.

Update: Since I wrote this another friend has joined. Welcome to Rich's journey... too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.