Don't Shoot Dai

By mikedaimilner

ChopChop

I like to cook. A lot. For my 30th birthday my father-in-law walked into a kitchen shop to get the biggest knife he could get his hands on. It is a beauty of a knife. I worked as a commie chef in an Italian ski resort between graduating and starting my post grad; where I learnt 15 ways to chop vegetables, and bake a lot of cakes. I've also got a far few scars along the way! I always find it interesting people saying that they don't like food, because it is more than anything, the one thing we need, and it should be enjoyable as possible.

Oh, And Go Alice!

A last minute blip tonight, hopefully something a little more enterprising tomorrow!

edit: this is an earlier version with the curious dog - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mikedaimilner/5535257431/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.